Menuebild
Menü

The team of the Foundation -

with heart and mind for the UNESCO - World Heritage in the Harz mountains 


Dr. Johannes Großewinkelmann – Foundation director
Tel. 05321 750-114 | sekretariat@rammelsberg.de

Tami Meier - Directors Assistance
Tel. 05321 750-114 | sekretariat@rammelsberg.de

Dr. Manuela Armenat - Science / Deputy Foundation Director
armenat@welterbeimharz.de

Morea Deden M.A. - Lead of Marketing and Communication 
deden(at)welterbeimharz.de

Annette Behnk M.A. - Social Media Managerin / Marketing and Communication Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
annette.behnk@kloster-walkenried.de

Ipek Canbazer - Press contact
cannbazer@welterbeimharz.de

Wiebke Clusmann - administration
clusmann@welterbeimharz.de

Lea Dirks M.A. - Science / Lead Project KREATIV
dirks@welterbeimharz.de

Wendy Eixler M.A. - Science / Lead Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
wendy.eixler@kloster-walkenried.de

Silke Georges - Administration Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
verwaltung@kloster-walkenried.de

Maria Julia Hartgen M.A. - Science Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
maria.julia.hartgen@kloster-walkenried.de

Toralf Herzberg - Technik Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
hausmeisterservice@kloster-walkenried.de

Stefanie Lakemann - Visitor service at the Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
info@kloster-walkenried.de

Lutz Lischewski - Technik Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
hausmeisterservice@kloster-walkenried.de

Monika Nielsen - Visitor service at the Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
info@kloster-walkenried.de

Manuela Schneevoigt - Visitor service for the Cistercian Museum Walkenried Monastery
info@kloster-walkenried.de

Ulrich Reiff M.A. - Science / Lead Upper Harz Mining Museum 
reiff@welterbeimharz.de

Nora Schubert - Cleaning Upper Harz Mining Museum 
info@welterbeimharz.de 

Melanie Herberger - Cleaning Upper Harz Mining Museum 
info@welterbeimharz.de

Susanne Krüger - Cleaning Upper Harz Mining Museum 
info@welterbeimharz.de

Dieter Mecklenburg - Technik Oberharzer Bergwerksmuseum
mecklenburg@bergwerksmuseum.de

Petra Wolter - Visitor service for the Upper Harz Mining Museum 
wolter@bergwerksmuseum.de

Lena Stöckemann - Visitor service for the Upper Harz Mining Museum
stoeckemann@oberharzerbergwerksmuseum.de 

Jennifer Horscht - Visitor service for the Upper Harz Mining Museum
horscht@bergwerksmuseum.de 

Marco Wedemeyer - Working student in education und imparting
wedemeyer@welterbeimharz.de

Florian Briesner, Diplom-Kaufmann (FH) - Lead Administration
briesner@welterbeimharz.de 

CONTACT

For all visitor questions please contact the respective World Heritage museum or facility directly. You can find the contact details on the page for the respective location. For all other inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact the foundation.

Stiftung UNESCO-Welterbe im Harz
Bergtal 19
38640 Goslar
Tel: +49 5321-750114
Fax: +49 5321-750130
info(at)welterbeimharz.de

FOUNDATION

Aims of the foundation
Foundation trustees
Commitment
Job offers

Image UNESCO